Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems To whatextent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

The language barrier is one of the biggest social, practical challenges for people who decided to live in a foreign country or abroad. Owing to their issue of non knowing a foreign language sometimes many people find it hard to fit in. This can lead to mortifying well being and there is no contradiction that humans living abroad without knowing the language are the worst sufferers from language barriers. There is no doubt that language is the first and main issue that an immigrant encounters in the foreign land. Not being able to communicate with natives can have an impact to socialising, chatting and making friends. This little problem can lead to bigger than before while getting medical help or asking for directions, do shopping. It can be challenging for individual who has not base of native language. Moreover, this all problems could be overcome by learning language or by using social networks. In addition, poor verbal communication in the foreign language may be the main cause of unemployment among immigrants. As, you can not be able to introduce yourself, by the why talk to your customers. Also, illiteracy and language misunderstanding may lead to mental health problems like a depression. Therefore language plays a crucial part in facilitating a person's integration into a new environment. Gathering all into account, in order to adapt to a new environment well, to overcome problems, immigrants should be able to chat well in the local language abroad. The main upshot of big issues, in my opinion may be a little effort to learning or easily using nets and gadgets, as well.