Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea the women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been an ongoing debate about the deciding who is most responsible for the children’s growth. Some people opine that the father’s plays a more crucial duty than the mothers. However, the women are not ready to accept the responsibility. I strongly support this view. The essay will discuss my stance with the arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason for the man are giving emphasis on the parenthood more compare to the women is that they want to continue their family cycle. As the children will continue their family name in the society. Moreover, the man would be considered as more responsible compare to the women. They are ready to manage any type of task and do the hard work which, provides money to feed their family members. For example, research conducted shows that most fathers are always ready to do the work; which provides them money; they never neglect to participate in the work which demands more struggle. Furthermore, the women have the fear of the upbringing of the children. As they think they are not becoming a mature enough to take the responsibility of the juvenile. Therefore, the ladies will always deny these big responsibilities. However, the man has more courage compare to the women, which makes them to make a decision quickly and able to manage new responsibilities easily. For instance, many people concluded that the girls have more fear of the new task than the boys. In conclusion, as per my opinion, the fathers give more importance to their child compare to the mother. As they want to continue to their name in the society and having more courage to handle the responsibilities.