Some Believe That People Should Not Continue To Work Once They Reach The Age Of Retirement Until what age individuals should perform their duties is a debatable issue; it is argued by many people that individuals should stop working once they reach the age of retirement. This essay strongly supports this view as this will greatly benefits an individual to stay blissful and motivated.

Until what age individuals should work is a debatable issue; it is argued by many people that individuals should stop working once they reach the youth of withdrawal. This essay strongly supports this view and it will examine this in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, on average, an individual works for almost twenty-five to thirty years before his or her pullout. This life span is quite long enough and by the time they reach the age of 55 or 60 most of them have already worked hard and fulfilled their responsibilities like providing education for their children and saving enough for their withdrawal. Therefore, after retirement, individuals need stage for them to enjoy their growth. They should spend this time for travelling to new places and also in physical activities like Yoga and Meditation that can improve their health. To illustrate further, according to a recent survey by the World Health Organization, people who retire at the age of sixty and do not work after that were 30% happier than those who continue to work after evacuation. Furthermore, after retirement, individuals can involve themselves in taking care of their grandchildren and being a mentor to them. Senior citizens possess a vast amount of activity experience and it can best be utilised when they share it with youngsters; they can guide them in achieving their life goals. For instance, in our society, we have a club of retired people who help youngsters by guiding them to take the right decisions for their future. To conclude, once individuals reach the stage of retirement, they have worked enough and they should spend the rest of their lives doing activities that make them happy. Moreover, they can help youngsters in achieving their life goals.