Growing population is a big problem in developing countries, should the government provide new homes in the cities or countryside?

Recently, increasing citizens in those countries who are developing is a controversial subject. However, there are many factors that made this issue, the government is one of responsibility which should investigate to this problem firmly. One suggested solution is the construction of new buildings in the country. In this essay, I intend to explore that is a good way to build novel houses around the cities or not while I tightly agree with this statement cause of saving the environment. First of all, some people disagree with this decision of the government as it entails many difficulties with itself for inhabitants. For instance, access to transportation would not have good quality or education centres might far from their habitat in this place. Nevertheless, it would make another task for the government to consider these facilities for people who would relocate there. This would solve by recruiting more experts and architecture for building many kinds of routes, such as metro, bus stations, etc. On the other hand, why are there many people who agreed with building these new homes by state? The response is clear, because it would good for the environment. For example, distribution part of the population to the countryside would make less traffic in the city centre. Nonetheless, it might expand some businesses such as for drivers or distributors in food industries. Hence, if rural could have access to the same technology who residents have in modern cities, it would keep them to stay in around cities. It would entail the good weather and less overcrowding in cities. However, the crowd growing is one of the most important issues in these days for developing countries that it would solve by the power with whatever it could do such as building new homes or any other facilities like subway which could make the low density metropolis. In conclusion, I personally convinced that, constructing for expanding cities and transmission people to other places would have good outcomes in the future for both citizens and our planet " the earth ".