Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The relations among states are improving in many spheres, as well as economy, politics, education and like. Obviously, it gives windows of opportunities to exchange products, to purchase products which it takes countries having mutual benefits and sharing the same values. I firmly believe that the similarities are dozens of advantages. Obviously, the globalisation has incorparated formed or united into a whole incorporated the different nations togetherö ın the result the export and ımport of products are gaıned extra fınance by states. Moreover, the flow of this process is so valuable, because of a wider economy. Azerbaijan has increased the total export and import buisness a commercial or industrial enterprise and the people who constitute it business after 2000s, it helped to reinvigorate and to invest money in education, health, social issues. It is clear that the sales of local products are the symbol of nations, by this means various people all over the world are recognized and informed about local traditions, values. Furthermore, the one of the upside is equality among the rich and poor countries, which expanding trade with foreign is removing the current differences, inequalities. An Indian can get American products, may use it and may be informed about new products, however living in India where is far away from United States America. The similarities aid accessibility, furthermore the vital medicines and equipments may be gained by both developed and developing’s inhabitants. Notwithstanding, the minor disadvantages of mutual exchange, such as weakening traditions, removing culture’s specification. All in all, the interactions among nations have improved a wide range of areas, therefore the prons a male member of a royal family other than the sovereign (especially the son of a sovereign) prince brains of it can outweigh its cons. To conclude, the enhancing a wider economy and reducing inequalities are the positive sides of a trade connection.