Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Grouping of students in the class rooms a room in a school where lessons take place classrooms according to their behaviour is a matter of debate nowadays. Some people are of the view that arrogant pupils spoil the class discipline and they have a negative impact on the grooming of their peers, therefore, they should be educated in separate classrooms. I disagree with the statement and believe that grouping ill-disciplined learners will become a management dilemma for school authorities and educational objectives will be impossible to meet for all. Behaviour of student is the first and foremost step in achieving excellence in life and the development of an accomplished personality. Each student in the class has different behaviour, some are keen learners while some are mischievous, disobedient, noisy and they do not let other fellows to learn. These destructive minds spoil the class atmosphere and if they are grouped together under one roof, they will be difficult to control by the teachers and school authorities. They will ruin the learning atmosphere and teachers will not be interested at all to make them learn. Moreover, such a class room a room in a school where lessons take place classroom where some are making noise, some are pushing and nudging others and others are making mockery out of teachers is worse than a group of illiterates and they will be just a deception for the parents and society. Grouping them together will be wastage of money and time for the students, teachers and families. Secondly, such disruptive types of students once grouped together will not be able to meet the educational requirements and it will be a total failure for such an institute. These types of students and schools will bring bad name for the education. When such students will behave arrogantly in public then the question on their training will be raised and their mother institute will be blamed. Moreover, educational institutions harbouring such students will have deterioration in their national grading and nobody will think of putting their children in such schools. I reckon that grouping of such students will bring bad name to that particular institute. To conclude, I am of the opinion that different pupils should be taught in a group rather than sorting them out. Their grouping as per their behaviour will not be feasible to control them in their classes and will be a hindrance in achieving academic excellence. Not sorting them out will maintain the balance of discipline in the class and those having destructive traits can learn from the others having academic interests in collective uplifting of the image of the institution.