Today, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

In a modern society, a plenty of couples have been married and waiting until their thirties to have a baby and sometimes they do not have a child. I strongly support this idea and I believe this is a positive way to live. However some people can be pretty happy having a kid early. Firstly, When a couple wait to have a baby after their thirties in the most of the stories, there may be successful as bought a house, a car and sometime achieve financial independence. Although some people think that money is not important to have a baby, I believe that without money and a good infrastructure is very difficult to maintain a baby. Additionally, it is possible having a baby early and provide a good life for the child, but this is not easy. As well as I became a father pretty early, I could not give to my child the life that I always have been dreaming of him, and same times I regret to be a father early because I could work more and now he was having a better growth. Moreover If I was young I never had taken this decision. I am not saying to everybody hasn't had a baby before their thirties, but considering what I said. In conclusion, If a person what to be father early go ahead, but I do not advise this on the other hand, I ask for that person think more about because this is a huge decision that will change all life.