In the future it will become more difficult to live on Earth so more money should be spent researching how to like on other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that more funds should be utilized on researching about living on other planets like Mars as in the future, it might be difficult to sustain life on Earth. This essay will disagree with the statement as we can spend funds on finding alternate resources and second it can be very expensive. On one hand, some people are in favour of spending more money to make living possible on other planets as activity on Earth is getting difficult due to increasing pollution in air, water and land. This is due to the increasing number of population, automobiles and extensive use of fossil fuels. For instance, Delhi, Capital of India practices odd and even number of cars on the road to control air pollution due to increased difficulty in breathing. On the other hand, opponents believe that to make living possible on other planets like Mars may cost us an exorbitant amount. It is more beneficial to use the same money to research for alternative sources and ways to manage activity on Earth with environmentally friendly ways. For example, encouraging people to use public transport by making it time effective and with more facilities. In conclusion, It is important to understand that humans are the sole cause of this situation and thus rather than spending money on finding life on another planet we must spend on research to support healthier soul on Earth.