Although many people value their public parks, this space could be for other purposes such as residential areas for the ever growing population or to develop business and boost economies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, residential areas are decreasing due to the increasing population.Though majority humans enjoy going to the public parks, this area could be utilized for constructing buildings such as residential houses or shopping complexes. This essay will argue why public gardens should be used for living purposes. Many individuals give importance to gardens since they provide fresh air. In fact, the trees in the parks protect the environment by consuming Carbondioxie and releasing Oxygen. For example, industries release various chemical gases, which are dangerous to the environment, but the trees will reduce the severity. In addition, parks also provide the benefit of doing physical exercises. For instance, people use them for walking and running during their leisure times to build physical fitness. The above few instances demonstrated why people value public parks. However, due to the lack of space and as a result of growing population, parks can be converted into living homes. To illustrate, many individuals in countries like India are sleeping on the roads, since they don't have proper shelters. Though some countries are becoming richer because of globalization, some are still suffering from poverty. They need sufficient financial aid from the government. To give a clear example, the money generated by selling garden spaces could be used for developing real estate. Hence, the taxes paid by the builders can be utilized for supporting poor financially. Finally, spaces occupied by public gardens can be developed for building houses for homeless people and generating taxes from real estate to support poor human beings. To conclude, this essay argued why public gardens could be used for developing living houses and real estate. In my opinion, I completely agree with utilising parks for developing housing and economies.