in the future, it seems more difficult to live on the earth. some people think more money should be spent on researching other planet to live, such as mars. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, government and environmental developers have been working hard to determine the best budget allocation mix, improving environment on the earth and researching other planets. I completely disagree with method of spending more money on exploring other planets than doing for globe. It is clear that zone exploration has been and will always be extortionately expensive, both labour and resources. First, If distance exploration were to be a main focus, this would require to recruiting more scientists and administrative staff. For instance, the salaries paid to astronomers and researchers are highest among industries, which would also add to the deficit. Second, in order to conduct various required a lot of experiments and bring objects into space for the purpose of finding other planets, therefore location-exploration projects always consume a number of resources, such as oil or metals. In fact, NASA, National Aeronautics and area Administration, consume one hundred million dollars every year, which mean that there would be less input to develop other industries and grow economically. Another compelling reasons are that the chance of finding other planets is slim and even if the humans succeeded, it would still be impossible to move on there. Firstly, since distances between the planets and dust are vast, citizens must pay a big amount of money to be gone to that planet. In fact, it would take millions of years for the man-made slot craft to reach the nearest star, by which time all humans could no longer exist. Furthermore, government should not ignore the problems on a globe, which directly impact on all species living on the globe, such as climate change or greenhouse effect. For example, climate change should top the list since this can cause a lot of types of cancers in the near future. In conclusion, although research other planet reasonably, but I still believe that improving environment on the planet is more important because of the above-mentioned reasons.