The Internet provides us with information about life and cultures of different countries and some people say it is not necessary to visit these countries to learn about them. to what extent do you agree or disagree? give your opinion and relevant examples.

Internet provides information about the life and cultures of various countries on our screens very easily, whereas many people feel that they should travel around the world to know different countries. This essay will discuss about whether people should visit different countries and travel around the world, or should simply browse the internet about various countries. The internet has proved to be the most useful tool in todays world, therefore, it not only provides information within our country, but also, information about the whole world in a single click. A person can easily know about the culture, cuisines, and many other things whenever they want. The internet has made our life so comfortable that we can search about any kind of information about any country without wasting any single penny and time. With the help of photos and videos of famous tourist spots we can see such places directly on our computers and phones. In my opinion, to know the culture, tradition and the lifestyle of a particular country, a person should personally visit that country to understand the country in a better way. The experience that we get by travelling to different places cannot be achieved by browsing countries on the internet. Therefore, once we start exploring various nations, we tend to learn more and judge more about that place. To conclude, internet has its own pros and cons, but, at the time of exploring a new place, it can only be successful if we personally visit that country and not search it on Google.