SHOULD WEALTHY NATIONS BE REQUIRED TO SHARE THEIR WEALTH AMONG POORER NATIONS BY PROVIDING SUCH THINGS AS FOOD AND EDUCATION? OR IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE GOVERNMENTS OF POORER NATIONS TO LOOK AFTER THEIR CITIZENS THEMSELVES. YOU SHOULD WRITE AT LEAST 250 WORDS.

Some countries in the world are under-developed and are not wealthy enough to provide quality education, food and shelter for their citizens. However, it is argued that wealthier Nations should provide them with basic amenities in the form of funds or the Local Government should take care of their own people only. Let us discuss in the following paragraphs before concluding. At first, the developing countries should have a strong and appealing Government to make amendments to economic growth. India, for example, is the perfect example which proved that even under the tag of developing Nation, it made a huge change in the industrial sector. Under the Government of Mr. Narendra Modi, maximum employments have been generated and billions of investments are made in the Information technology sector. Not only, the jobs are created, but the digital advancements are also implemented to build smart cities in the country. Whilst, some underdeveloped countries tries to build up through available resources and generate national income for better living, the other poorer nations lag behind in becoming self-sufficient. For them, a help or a donation from developing countries such as USA, Canada, UK is required to create a standard of balanced living around the world. Therefore, the World Health Organization, a leading global organization helps these nations in need of basic necessities and at times of natural calamities or pandemics too. To conclude, I would restate that basic facilities are imperative for survival. Thus, collaborative action on part of a local and an international government can play a vital/better role in providing good health for mankind all over the world.