The number of people suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people believe that alternative medicine can help. Do you agree that alternative medicines are effective?

Some people are in pain from diseases due to advanced living which cannot be cleansed by today’s medicines. People put faith in that natural medicine can help to cure these problems. I strongly agree with this idea, because the modern remedy fixes some parts and damage other parts. I will follow this idea in next paragraphs. To begin with, there are a lot of pharmaceutical companies and these companies earn money from sick people because if they will not be sick medical organizations will not have economic growth. As a result, this will be an inferior situation for these medical institutions, therefore drug companies produce medicines for one disease which as a result damages other part of the body. But for people this issue is the worst issue, the sick people are in a habit of consuming tablets and capsules are more tend to lose their health. Also, nothing changes about general health, furthermore some people are compelled to intake medicine. There is a way to get rid of this issue, İt is consuming of alternative medicine. On the other hand, Alternative medicine is completely natural and there is no side effect. Alternative medicine is very popular nowadays, acupuncture, fish therapy, plant treatments,some of these, and they are very affordable according to modern medicine. In addition, a lot of doctors and scientists are recommending alternative medicine as all of the research shows that alternative medicine has complete benefits and uses. For example, there is research in the USA about this subject over 100 people. 29 people who use alternative medicine lived more as compared to advanced medicine. To conclude, people need the help of alternative medicine, as much as possible to mitigate health disorders.