Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both school and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In this recent fitness era, humankind has seen various issues regarding the healthy lifestyle among the children. Obviously, it is the responsibility of school association as well parents to help their kids get a fit and fabulous life, hence, I completely agree with this assertion and I will discuss with a few examples as following. To start with school, children almost spend their half of the day at day care or school, so the committees or board organization should look after the health of the pupils there. In favour of getting healthy meal, they should give healthy snacks and lunches to the students along with cutting off the junk food from the cafeteria. Moreover, schools can start a new stage of teaching, which use a minimal support of technology and more physical demands to gain child's health status. To confirm this point, schools are not solely responsible, but the parents should also play an inevitable role to solve obesity, diabetes, mental illness and low IQ level of their children. Guardians are the most influence for all kids when they are younger, so if a parent can provide a good lesson on getting protein based foodstuff, nobody can leave behind in the race of being an active person. To explain in detail, a parent can involve his/her child into the sports at home by giving different options from volleyball to basketball rather than video games and online surfing. Furthermore, they can also teach them what are the sources of reaching low calories, fat feed and giving live examples of worst effect of fast cuisine. To recapitulate, I would say the community of schools and the guardian are playing a main lead role to give healthy life to a kid wherever in the world.