Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that by some people oral communication is pretty impressive, other think that written language is more forceful. I completely agree this opinion and think spoken language is much more important rather than written communication. First of all, there are could be more beneficial factors, however, one of the most influential sides is understood easily. It means that if the people use their both mime and gestures during the communication they can show their emotions rightly, also can explain their interesting ideas without difficulties to others. For instance, face to face interview is a prime example, more and more high-capacity companies prefer to spoken language when they accept new staff or redundant their personals. That is why, in such situations spoken communication makes an effective way for individuals. Secondly, another main benefit is progressing significantly the speech. It is clear that with the help of spoken communication most of the people can a great progression on their speech. It means that having used spoken language frequently, people can rich their vocabularies with effective words. Also, they can gain oratory skill which plays a considerable role in people career or their education life. One of the good examples is TED’x where high-capacity people communicate with the majority of auditory. Although their target is speaking novel stories or teaching deep knowledge of the auditory, despite this, they also are an effective way to progress the speech. In conclusion, although the merits of written language to be taken into account, however, I fully believe that the benefits of spoken communication can outweigh it.