Some people think that it is important to use leisure tomr for activities that improve mind,such as doing word pusompwzzles or reading.Other feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that, it is important to do leisure time activities such as puzzles or reading. Others argue that, it is important to resting the mind during this leisure time. I strongly agree that, it is important to resting the mind while doing such of the leisure activities. Therefore, following this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and reach to a conclusion. Firstly, it can be said that, it is more important to do the leisure activities. Because, It will allow people to enjoy their free time and will give an opportunity to develop their mind by doing such activities like Playing Chess and Puzzle, Reading books and Much More. Such of the brain development activities will also help to improve the skills such as rational thinking, independence minded and analytical skills. Especially, that Playing chess and Puzzle will be helping to develop people's active mind and will also teach on how to become more competitive. Also doing such of activities will help to create a sensible mind. However, There are also some people tend to be relaxing in their homes without doing anything. They believe that, It is the best way of enjoying their leisure time. Also, such of the people are preferring to do the sleeping. Therefore, this can be said as an effective ways of enjoying a leisure time and can be helpful to reduce a person's work stress. Finally, it can be concluded that, It is important to do the leisure time activities such as playing puzzle and chess. Besides, it is also important to rest the mind during leisure time by taking a sleep.