Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But other believes that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the more interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

People have different views on the school subjects teenagers should focus on. While I agree that teenagers must focus on the subjects that they feel easy to learn, it is really important that other subjects should not be ignored or left. On the one hand, Focusing only on the subject teenager is good at gives them confidence and motivate them to pursue a specialize course in the same. For instance, students who find Accountancy interesting in their 11th standard, opt for a Chartered Accountancy course in the future, which gives them a very respectable job as well as attractive salary that leads to a better lifestyle. Furthermore, concentrating on one such subject can bring them in-depth knowledge which can be used to achieve great results. On the other hand, it has been increasingly essential to put focus on all the subjects. If somebody learns all the subjects with equal devotion, then that person has more significant knowledge and opportunities in the future. To cite an example, one of my friends had an interest in history, however, he went through all the subjects as thoroughly as he could and this helped him in clearing an aptitude test for a lecturer interview in the university. It was not just his expertise of history, but also overall knowledge which resulted him a good score. Therefore, it is mandatory to give equal importance to all the subjects. In Conclusion, I could maintain my opinion of giving equal attention to all the school subjects, which teenagers have so that they can have a good sense of understanding as well an expertise in one of them, which they can develop for their happy and successful life.