Some people think that cooking food at home is a waste of time. They think that fast food restaurants have made our life easier and less stressful. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, the number of restaurants is increasing every day. Some people think that cooking at home are wasting of time, and that fast food restaurants are saving people time and effort. I agree to a certain extent, I believe both home cooking or restaurant food have positive sides. This essay will discuss the positive sides of both ways followed by a conclusion. To begin with, there are some positive sides of home cooking. Firstly, home cooking is more healthy than the fast food, since people will know exactly the quality of their food and what they used in the cooking process. Secondly, cooking at home is cheaper than that fast food due to this, people will save more money from home cooking. For example, many people prefer to cook at home most of the time to save their money. On the other hand, there are some positive sides of fast food restaurants, To start with, fast food restaurants save the time and efforts for people who are not having the enough time to cock at home. For instance, many families were both husband and wife are working and they do not have the time to cook at home, so they depend on the fast food. Moreover, restaurants are considered as a best way for people who do not know how to cook. Due to this, restaurants will make these people live easier and less stressful. In conclusion, people argue about the best way either, it is cooked at home or the fast food restaurants. I believe both ways are having some positive sides. As the home cooking considers cheaper and healthier, but the restaurants give a suitable solution for many people who do not have the time to cook or people who do not know how to cook.