Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Nowadays, young people seem to be pressurized by the society for the things they don't want to do because of which there is an increase in the number of youth crime in most of the countries in the world. It seems that the cause of such offence is many teenagers are forced to work while handling various burdens in their life. To begin with, the children of today's generation are always looking forward for easy ways to a great future, but they don't understand that there is never an easy way if you want to be a successful person in your life. Teenagers are attracted towards the things that make them look attractive and when their parents reject to provide them money for the things that are not useful to them, they sometimes start stealing money from their parent's pocket, maybe starting from 5 Rs but the amount keeps on increasing as per their need, however such works tend to become a criminal from a young age which they don't realise until someone tell them that they did was wrong. In particular, kids watch other kids having some things which they want but cannot have seen their financial conditions or the strictness of their parents, which indirectly attract them into the wrong way of earning things. While there can be some solutions to overcome those problems, by observing how hard their parents work for them to have a good lifestyle and fixing it in their own mind that they would do nothing to disappoint them.To illustrate, they can do a part time internship to fulfil their own requirements rather than depending on their parents and appreciating the things they have rather than thinking about the things they do not have.In this way, they can prevent massive felonious from happening. In Summary, we can say that focusing on the current situation and admiring it rather than breaking the law on following a wrong route, crime among the young youth can be decreased very effectively.