Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which do you consider to be more effective. Comics, Books, Radio, Television, Film theatre.

Nowadays, the numbers of communication sources are creating influence in our life. Among them, Books, Television and film have become essential for phenomenon of information. Since, it can be easily accessed. In my opinion, these three resources play a vital role to update, create awareness, enhancement of technology. To begin with, the prevailing reason behind the television is updated about current affairs. Firstly, it provides news about the ongoing all the activities throughout a day in our country along with the global world. Such as, the immediate announcement for the lockdown in Pakistan was shared via digital media. On the contrary, it also creates a negative impact in the kid’s mind through the crime details being telecasted, which drives them to implement it in practical life. Hence, it concludes both positive and negative aspects for different aged people. Moreover, Film has an important role to divert minds and create awareness in the community. This is because it telecasts various stories related to sarcasm, different culture, humanism, honestly and ethical views, which makes a mind relaxed. For instance, Twilight movie teaches the brotherhood along with its positive results. On the other hand, it gives rise to a type of deceiving behaviour that may lead young generation towards act unethically with colleagues. Thus, the film creates entertainment and spoil the thinking of children simultaneously. In addition, books lead us to update about the historical information, which provides great assistance to boost the technology and turn this world into the global village instead of beginning of the cell. For example, a mobile phone was invented through the modification in telephone and software, being used in desktop computers. However, the information has also been used in a negative manner, by which the personal data about anyone or organization is being stored in software is hacked or stolen. Consequently, the widely experimental benefits are earned from books, but it also contains some negative aspects. In conclusion, books, digital media as well as the entertainment sector provide huge guidelines about affairs, but the drawbacks are also emerging through negative utilization. I am convinced that they offer the important aspects to drive a person towards modern practical life.