Psychologists have known for many years that colour can effect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given  to  colour schemes when decorating  places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement? How far does colour  influence people`s  health and capacity to work?

The colour is considered to be the most  effective method of changing individual`s Health or mood. Many psychologists claim that colour serves as a significant phenomenon how people feel. In that case, the very attention of home Designers should be given to the right decoration of places such as offices and Hospitals. On the one side, from ancient times, more and more people have noticed that colour possesses the great influence of consciousness of personality. The colour is capable of varying  the mood of the human  simultaneously, I think. If they woke up Early in the morning  with fine fettle, it might be acquired into megrim without any reason in their working places,  because of unlikely colour for them. Therefore, some psychologists give a recommendation about  being attentive to colour, while selecting for working places. The most popular psychologist in Uzbekistan Aziza  Tashxujaeva  vindicated  that by  means  of colour it  is not  a burning  issue to  know  the character of  a person, for instance. On the  other side, the majority of  either  home or office  decorators  try  To  choose  bright  colours in places such as hospitals and  offices, because  as it Was  aforementioned, colour is likely to  exert  an influence in someone`s   not Only energy, but also capacity to work. The shadow tones may  probably  asphyxiate the humanity  and lead to  the unknown cause of  losing  control  Or  other  health problems, like headache  and  fatigue. For the most part, bright tones are suitable  for babies as well,so that it catches  their  eyes. A striking  example, here, as it was published  in BBC News, a boy with problem in brain The system at the age 15 lost consciousness at school, due to shadow colour. To conclude, colour plays major role  in our life. Moreover, the colours  are  The  main  key in keeping our health and  concentration  as well, in my opinion.