Question: In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, the brain drains of occupational from their developing countries to developed countries IS becoming a common practice.in this essay I will shed some light on the consequences of their migration and suggest some possible solution for this burning issue. Firstly, proficient persons are trying to move from their developing or underdeveloped homes for better wages and living standards. A recent study of migration revels that, plethora of Indian doctors, engineers and IT professionals are trying for citizenship and permanent residential status in well developed nations such as UK, Europe and Canada. This is all because of better salary range and recognition they will get in those places. The consequences of these transfers is high, as the developing nations loosing the skilled ones, they will keep remain developing only. This can lead to decline in economy. If the teachers migrate from the developing countries, who will teach the children and how can they become skilled professionals? And in such cases, they may have to seek foreign aids, which can also add up to burden of their financial crisis. When Bangladesh was in need of foreign help, it pulled them in to Join the words into show examples hell of huge debt. Providing better living conditions and high salary as per their education and experience are the solutions for this issue, which can reduce a considerate amount of shifting. If, one gets wages accordance to with their profiles, they would not leave their native places. MOREOVER, Creating more employment opportunities and better living atmosphere are the solutions. Inviting foreign investments can create the job openings. Accepting and adopting technologies can improve the living standards. For example, some schools in India have implemented the technology of modern teaching and turned the classrooms in modern labs, which has created a plethora of job opportunities. To conclude, draining of skilled person from under developing and developing countries will leave the nation in darkness. The officials will have to take action for migration in a way which is beneficial for both the professionals as well as the economy. Adequate endeavour for this ablaze are creating work and providing proper salary in accordance with their experience. I hope in future there will be a stage where no one have to leave their hometowns, for job search and quality life. Except for some kind of emergency.