Some people argue that immigrants should adopt the local culture when immigrating to a new country. An alternative view is that they can adapt to a new environment by establishing a minority community. Discuss these two views and give your opinion

It is true that the question of whether to adopt the local culture or establish a minority community when leave to a new rustic remain a source of controversy in the field of migration. While a number of people believed that leave their native country and relocate to a new home, they should merge into local ability or preserve their science by creating a minority community. In my opinion, I agree that they should blend into the local fashion On the one hand, when relocating a new country immigrants are faced with merging into the new practice and integrating into the new society. Local science plays an important role in integrating. Firstly, it allows them to become closely with local people. Hence, they should discovery customs and tradition of a new country with a target of abolishing distance in life. Especially, in certain programs such as working, studying and so on, leading to a lot of friendliness openness and ready support of local people. Secondly, A migrating to a new provincial should recognise the difference and observe local conventions. Because, it will help avoid embarrassment and bring a sense of comfort One the other hand, I believed that organization a small community also bring some advantages for immigrants. Because, it helps offsets the stress that results from culture shock. Furthermore, creating of different cultures contributes to the establishment of a multi-cultural environment, making people have a rich variety of knowledges civilization from different countries. In conclusion, Although both views certainly have some validity, it seems to me that it is better to integrate into with a new provincial when settling, they adopt the local experience