A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Recently, health is a commonly discussed topic. Some people assert that practicing exercise regularly and eating well is basically the right way to have a good life, reducing chances of issues and avoiding stress. The essay points out how the diet plan, physical strength, and non-stress activities would transit people in my country. The first point to contemplate is regarding my country, Brazil, as an enormous place, over populated and multicultural. There are many ways to keep the mind and body healthy over there. Also, unfortunately it is a poor country economically and not many people have even food to eat every day. Depending on the region the habitants have no chance to eat well, and the physical exercise is only from hard work. Even though the variety of food is rich, and even the simplest dish has a balance enough as a good meal. Furthermore, in big cities like Sao Paulo, the busiest city, it is difficult to have a healthy life. However the options of gyms, yoga studios and health restaurants are increasing and people are looking for the necessity to adopt it to have a better life, physically and mentally. Secondly, it seems in some places people are backing to reconnect with nature, escaping to quiet areas to live. With the more natural contact, they are finding themselves, opening their minds about the good life. For example, my mum and dad used to be very lazy about physical exercises. After some health problems with my dad, both realised the necessity of physical and mind health. Mum does yoga twice per week and dad runs every morning at least 30 minutes. Finally, considering the point discussed previously, it is clear to state that in modern society, it is good to keep the mental and physical strength to support the daily pressure. Moreover, the type of food is essential to maintain the high energy and power to get quality to live.