Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the class in the class room. Do you agree with this statement ? what is an alternative to traditional face -to- face teaching?

The self - learning computer will replace teachers in the future. I surely agree this statement because of advancement of technology and the best alternative to traditional teaching would be creating designed course on the internet by the instructors. Computer scientists are creating computer programs with artificial intelligence (AI) due to availability to more sophisticated equipments. This new revolution in the programs, now can create the robots or any softwares to do humans like task. Japan, for example, has a hotel robots who does the job of a waiter. Only by the use of online source and preparing a new teaching course on the world wide web, traditional teachers can save their jobs. The use of the net is high and the students are eagerly waiting for the content. So providing them the knowledge they need through the internet can bring revolution in teaching methods. For example, there are thousands of students learning from the online platform called Udemy. To conclude, the online learning and teaching method by creating needed course is the best alternate to traditional teaching otherwise, for sure, AI will take over educators.