Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? what are the benefits of travelling for travellers?

Travelling has increased in the recent years, even though more people wish to spend their vacations in travelling abroad. Whereas, due to globalisation the transportation system has improved significantly. There are enormous reasons that the travelling has increased by leaps and bounds. A lot of people travel intensively because of the existence of economic airline companies such as Air Asia therefore people can easily afford the fair. In addition, many organisations have increased their export and import activities, so their employees have an excessive business trip. Similarly, a business competition gets tougher each day, the stress level of workers has risen dramatically. Consequently, the number of people who tour for leisure activities has grown rapidly. Nevertheless, it is undeniable that travelling activities bring many benefits for the travellers themselves. If people travel to other countries, they would have a chance to learn new culture, as an example, many westerners have visited China, since they were attracted to see the unique culture of the ancient China civilisation such as the Great Wall of China. Moreover, travelling also helps people into releasing their stress because people who live in big cities are stressed out during their tight schedule and by visiting countryside would help them to overcome the stress level. Thus, it is evidently proven that busier work schedule can be easily compensated in terms of touring. To sum up, travelling has increased drastically and people travel for various purposes. Some people are taking the trips for business activities, while others go for holiday. Since people could get a lot of benefits from this positive activity.