Some people say that it is beneficial for young people to visit different countries of the world, others oppose. Do you agree or disagree? Provide reasons and support them with your own examples.

It is often argued that exploring the world brings amazing opportunities to young minds. This age group has the energy to Travel, the enthusiasm to explore and the Inquisitiveness to unravel the secrets of this amazing Planet However, many people think that doing so may harm them or influence them negatively. In this essay, I will show that while travelling benefits the young minds, it might also influence them into making wrong choices. Travelling to different parts of the world provide diversified experiences and broadens our horizons, which is quite crucial for educating the youth That is the reason, now most of the universities consider study tours to be a mandatory activity in every course curriculum. As per the recent studies conducted by the environmentalists of MTU, it showed that the influence of tours to places with extreme temperatures like Antarctica and Sahara, had a huge impact on the students to understand the demographics of this planet and how they act responsively towards it. Therefore, Travelling, not only increases their knowledge prowess, but also gives new thoughts and ideas to grow up with them. On the Other Hand, every country is unique, and have a certain set of rules and regulations. While travelling, often youngsters are vulnerable, lose track and commit oblivious acts which can land them into trouble and they can be heavily penalized or even imprisoned. In such situation, even the parent country cannot intervene with the process of jurisdiction and charges pressed against the aforementioned by the alleged nation. This can lead into a devastating experience for the immature minds to process. This is why it is not advisable for adolescents to travel to different countries without expert supervision. To Recapitulate, both the views expressed in the question are correct. The youth should be allowed to explore every corner of the world so that they can broaden their horizons. However, because of the wider impacts of such choices, the community has the responsibility to make them aware of the different consequences they might face, as a result of their unripe decisions.