Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. Given time, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, Technology has become the prevalent in the world. Even with the time, technology has completely changed the teacher in the classroom. I strongly agree with this statement and following this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and reach to a conclusion. Firstly, it can be said that, technology plays an important role in the today's world. When discussing with the education, the technology has a positive impact on it. Today's modern education system carries through with the online teaching method and there is a lot differences could be seen with the method of the traditional education system education system. Now, many of the students are able to carry their students via on online tutorials, online quiz, online lectures and online discussions. In addition to this, students are carrying their lectures via Zoom. Moreover, this will facilitate to carry their lecture with video calls while students will have opportunity to discuss their issues with the lectures. Despite of the traditional teaching method, the online teaching method allows to study with the soft copies, ebooks and will not do the studies with hard copies and printed textbooks. So, the students can refer their lectures via on prerecorded lecture slides. Similarly, this kind of education system is much more flexible to the students. Having a basic knowledge about the English and IT will easily help to access to the online lectures. Such kind of education system is much more convenient to the many of the students today. Because many of the students are very busy and some of the students are non as the part time workers. Finally, it can be concluded that, the Technology is prevalent in the today's world and technology has completely replaced the teacher in the classroom.