In recent years, women's roles have changed dramatically. What changes have occurred? Do you think these changes are positive or negative

In a modern, fast-paced world, it is apparent that women's roles have transformed noticeably in terms of education, society and employment, and family. Discussed below is the convert of women's capacities before the effect of these transformations is evaluated, which will be argued in this essay. In the feudalistic society, it cannot be denied that women directly confronted deep-rooted prejudice, which led to restricted-education opportunities. That is the reason why they had limited literacy and numeracy skills. Therefore, not only were they excluded from education, but women did not also have ideal opportunities to do intellectual jobs and reach their maximum potential. Henceforth, they are independent and subordinate positions such as caretakers of household duties in their family, which made them obey men unconditionally. In recent years, it it is it's unquestionable truth that gender equality makes some radical changes for women's responsibility in their life. The fundamental change is that they have equal access to job opportunities and training, sharing family responsibilities, and equal pay for work of fair value. For this reason, women can reach a high level of career advancement as well as succeed in male-dominated occupations such as CEO, politicians, or policy-makers. Moreover, the female has a say about sharing decision-making power with their husbands and how to spend family income. For instance, from the recent survey, the economy of the country in older times depended only on the men's work, but now the graph shows that women also contribute to the national economy. In my opinion, although these changes are optimistic, some pessimistic effects should be evaluated. In fact, when women spend most of their time on pursuing ambitious, they have insufficient time and care for themselves and their families, which leads to declining birth rates and increasing number of single mothers. In conclusion, everything in life has both pros and cons; however, the advantages of changes in women's roles outweigh the disadvantages.