Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nurturing than aggressive. To what extent do you agree/disagree.

Some people believe that females are generally peaceful than the male category, while such people believe that those females are more nutritious than the aggressive. I personally neutral on this statement while it has own agreements and disagreements. Therefore, this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and reach to a conclusion. In order to justify this statement, firstly it can be said that, Most of the females are peaceful and compassionate individuals. Because, they are carrying a great level of patience and always prefer to look the bright side of the life. In addition to this, most of the women are carrying a strong head with courageous mind. Such individuals always look the positive side of the life and they are the ones who always tend to lead the family. This is because, they are the one's who backbone into their families. Other than the raising their children, Females are contributing a major role in their families. Other than this, there are some females can be identified as aggressive individuals. There are various reasons could be identified in this case. Due to the high level of stress and pressure involving with raising kids can be a reason for this. Also, Nowadays, females are also occupying and because of this heavy workload and busy lifestyle can be also effected on this. Unlikely the males, Today, many females are known as active as men and such females are contributing a major support to the country's development. Finally, it can be concluded that, the women are generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nurturing than aggressive. Basically, I'm neutral on this statement. nurturing nurture nutritious carrying contributing