University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the number of academic learners migrating foreigner nation for study purposes is oscillating day by day. This essay with discussion on both drawbacks and the merits of this trend and give an opinion why the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. To commence with, when moving from homeland to other countries the pupil has many drawbacks which makes them suffer from different sorts of deplorable conditions. Firstly, they have to obstacles with the language barrier which make them trivial to live and course in unknown places. For instance, a recent investigation concluded that 80% graduate has a language problem, which makes them hard to communicate with the people living in that society. Moreover, pupil suffers mentally and physically weak because of loneliness and far from their beloved one, so cause homesickness and mental weakness. Even more, they take a time to adjust to different weather in foreigner tribe. Like, people living in clod might feel difficult to live in Hot climate. Therefore, travelling another state for course purposes has become harder for the people when they leave their society. However, undergraduate can have more benefits if they travel abroad for research. The junior becomes mentally and physically strong when they leave their house. For instance, if there any issues in their activity, there will be no one to aid them, so they become mentally prepared to solve the problem by themselves. Furthermore, they will become independent and self confident to perform any tasks which come across their growth. To exemplify, a recent course concluded that most of the activities procrastinate by junior depends on their parents such as doing house chores or doing any other activities, while the learner who travel abroad do all his tasks by himself without the presence of their guardians and makes them more confident. Hence, a scholar they become independent, confident and mentally strong to fight with any obstacles which arise in their activity. In my opinion, advanced technology has nowadays made the people easy to communicate from one place to another, so the student can talk with their family anytime so they don't feel alone in foreigner land. To sum up, although undergraduate might suffer from homesickness and difficult them to adjust in new places with different weather and people, it's will develop their skills such as confidence, self dependent, thinking capabilities and so on, which succour them to get success in the activity. So, in my opinion, the benefits of travelling abroad of undergraduate for class objectives outweigh their drawbacks.