Some people feel that the cost of space exploration is far too high for the benefits it brings while others argue that space programs should continue no matter what the cost. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that after the mid 19th century the race in the exploring space becoming competitive in every nation. Some people assert that the money we spend in the space is too expensive as compared to the benefits, whereas other thinks that this should be remain continue. In my opines, the traverse in another world is the atrocious but up-to some extent. In this essay, I intend to discuss both sides before reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several benefits, why analyse in the Asteroids so beneficial to the human species. Firstly, there are lots of distinct quantity of metal are available outside of our planet. Furthermore, those kind of elements are way much expensive and good for human health, but it is on the asteroids forms. For an example, the NASA experts trying to figure out the way to get those mining the elements and bring to the earth. Moreover, the travelling in another planet is also new invention in our human history, in which we can find the life on other planets and trying to settle down our community. On the contrary side, apart from all of these benefits, some people feel invested a huge amount of money is wastage. There are lots of things are still pending to explore on our sphere which is totally untouched by humans, such as north regions, Antarctica and marine life. According to the experts, our civilized are still unaware 50 percent of the other species on our earth and it cost lower as compared to the wealth we waste in the space. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that the examine outside of our globe is acceptable, but we have thought our earth and poor people who are dying for food. So we have to spend limited money and preserve our home.