The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that health is their importance. On the other hand, many people believe that maintaining the energy of themselves and their families by avoiding preventable diseases is not their obligation, but the state's power to control using regulations and it is wrong. When preventable diseases as the current global pandemic, such as COVID-19, the Government has issued several rules and regulations for people to avoid infection. There are some rules like social distance, wearing a mask, not gathering with many people, even the last option is locked. The government has tried its best to prevent the spread of the virus, but that depends on the person himself. There are several reasons why it is an individual responsibility. If people obey the rules and regulations, the chain of virus spread will be reduced. Unfortunately, many people still do not care about the rules that have been made by the government. They don't even know the rules to prevent the spread of the virus. On the contrary, some believe that it is the government's responsibility to make people avoid preventable diseases. I believe that statement is wrong because it is not only the rule is responsible for it, but the most important is the individual itself. The authority has provided health care and education standards on how to prevent the sick people. They provide information to people such as knowledge about what media can be transmitted by the virus, how to prevent the advance as regular hand washing, and not gathering with others. Some rules are made to be obeyed, however, some people choose to break them. There are also people who are infected, they don't want to follow protocols that have been announced by the authorities. For example, in some cases in Indonesia, someone is infected with COVID-19 and instead of following the protocol, they escape to the hospital and advance the virus to others. It can cause others to become infected. So that's how the virus still spreads and people still blame their authority. The fact that people who carry out risky behaviour, likes to come out and hang out with people who cause them to get sick. To conclude, the ministry does have a role in protecting their people from preventable viruses. However, the most important thing is to return to the people themselves, whether they want to do their part to maintain their fitness or not.