Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is said that transportation and accommodation issues can be tackled by relocating manufacturing companies and their staff to the specialized industrial zones in rural areas. In my view, I totally agree with this statement. The huge influx of businesses to the countryside will help metropolitan cities terminate some sources of pollution. First and foremost, along with the disappearance of industrial-scale manufacturing factories, noise pollution will be mitigated to some extent. For example, the citizens would no longer have to put up with deafening noise from their neighbourhood, which may cause severe hearing impairs in the long-term. Furthermore, the air quality of the city, thereby, would become fresher and cleaner. The exhaust fume disposed from the chimney of the factories to the air, as a result of the manufacturing process, is exacerbating the current substandard air quality of the city whose population density is always high. There will be a huge space to construct public amenities to not only enhance the living quality of the citizens but also the environment. Firstly, instead of factories and industrial zone in the vicinity of the major cities, the government can build up public facilities to meet the demanding needs such as hospital, school and park. Secondly, the traffic problem would be addressed effortlessly as all the big companies are removed. A great deal of people is more inclined to prefer migrating to the neighbourhood of the industrial zones follow their jobs than spending long hours to commute back and forth. Therefore, there would be less vehicles on the streets during rush hours and traffic jams is no longer a serious problem. In a nutshell, it is evident that the most effective way to alleviate the problem of living space and traffic is the relocation of large enterprises and their manufacturing facility, and I completely support this solution.