It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue?

Upbringing of children is an artistic activity.Which, requires lots of patience and understanding.It is evident that women have proven to be successful in the parenting task over the men. In my opinion, mothers play a crucial role to make a child an ideal citizen of the community. This essay will discuss the importance of motherhood for growth and development of the offspring. To begin with, Communication and conditioning are two important factors in rearing of children. Women have these qualities because they are comparatively less aggressive and more understandable than men. To elaborate, females are more supportive during the process of physical, emotional, social and intellectual development of a child from infancy to adulthood. Apart from this, parenting refers to the intricacies involved in biological relationship which is beyond the understanding of men. For example, when infants are hungry, they cry only women would understand the same and will feed the child immediately. However, Men are occupied with their activities due to which they are unable to give sufficient parenteral investment which generates a gap between the father and a child, the result of this gap makes child more inclined towards his mother and jitters to share the feelings with his father. For example, when minors do not perform well in their academics they are afraid of their dad, but, can explain the reason of their failure easily to their mother. To conclude, in parenting skills vary in both genders, however, women have an upper hand over men to raise their child in order to make him a responsible individual.