Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People in this vast world have different opinions based on their flexibilities and working principles. Everyone has ambitions and goals upon which they decide to continue with the same organization throughout their lives or try another option. In my opinion, I would like to have an adventurous life tour by working in different companies. In general, working professionals basically concentrate on exposure and work satisfaction. They always look for better options where they could broaden their horizons. This could be achieved if they were offered on-site opportunities, where they could interact with varied cultured people and might be employed with unexpected challenges which in turn results in work satisfaction. So, people switching to other companies help them experience diversified work environment, tasks and positions. The other most important factor is salary, which gets increased if they moved to other companies. Hence, these probabilities drive people to switch other organizations rather than staying at the same one. On the other hand, there are also people who would love to continue with the same company. By doing so, they gain broader aspects and get to know the keen whereabouts of the company which might help in their growth. Moreover, working for the same company will definitely provide financial security, but the individual growth rate will be at a much slower pace. In brief, one who is more inclined towards financial stability will prefer to stay in the same organization. Therefore, I would like to conclude that one who is ready to accept challenges and wish to have faster career growth will likely prefer working with different companies. While, people who want to lead a peaceful life without stress might not search for other options.