More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries.

It is often argued that childhood obesity is increasing dramatically in the wealthiest countries and it is one of the main problems. I completely agree with this opinion and think that how it is too easy to see an overweight child. Firstly, i refers to the speaker or writer I believe that the fast food represents the first reason of the overweight. In the most developed countries, there are lots of these shops and many people go there with their family to spend less time. For example, many parents when they take their children from school during their lunchtime decide to eat at the fast food to save time. However, there is also another side to this discussion. More and more children prefer to play video games. In other words, they prefer to stay at home than doing sport or playing with their friends outside. For instance, when I was a child, I used to play in the garden in the front of the school after the lessons. To sum up, I strongly believe that the obesity can be resolved easily by eating healthy food and doing exercises.