some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, learning online has become feasible with the invention of the internet. Consequently, it is opined used of mouth or eyes opened by a few individuals that only digital material ought to be yielded to a kid for studying. Nevertheless, others argue that solely published matter ought to be adopted. This essay will discuss both perspectives and will provide my vantage point. To begin with, children have been spiking their knowledge while reading various websites. Firstly, not only, digital notes assist to mitigate the excessive use of paper, which is extremely significant to rescue the ecosystem, but also, it renders a wide range of information from different sources in a limited time, that grant a vast comprehension for the kids. Secondly, as digital notes are constituted by software professionals to make it facile for the kids; therefore, children do not locate it rigorous for them. Hence, digital notes confer enormous privileges to the students. On the flip side, despite the digital notes, published notes have been the traditional method used in learning past numerous years. If kids prefer to study from printed notes, then they can eradicate the eye strains caused by the electronic gadgets since offline notes do not provide any side effects to the children. Besides that, printed notes are often effective in reading and students can highlight and circle the sentence that is not understandable. Ultimately, offline notes reduce the exertion of the kids’ mind. In a nutshell, modern technologies are being used by a plethora of schools to educate the students. I personally believe that indeed, an offline medium of teaching students is the optimal gratification for them because it is not perilous for them, yet digital study has its own merits which cannot be disregarded.