The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce these problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

Ecological problems are increasing and more people are starting to give up on their cars.Should the government allow them or not? Let's start with my opinion, the most important reasons why we should stop the car usage.Main dilemma is our Mother Earth.Climate change is getting to be a serious conversation. If we want to avoid changing rainfall patterns and rising sea levels, expanding deserts and angrier hurricanes, we need to get off fossil fuels. And right now, that means getting out of our cars. Reducing accidents is important.We will reduce the death rate by approximately 5%. Because cars are so commonplace, we forget that they are hugely dangerous machines.Globally, road traffic kills people every year, and injures a of more than 30-50 million.Stopping vehicle usage will make a good impact on Global Health.Approximately 15% of Earth dies because of dirty air.It causes obesity as well because no one walks or uses bikes.We stop exercise and get "fat". On the positive side our cars create a balance in nature after quarantine or during it you could notice that there was a climate change and the whole April-may months were wet. That's because we were not releasing toxins and everyone was particularly staying at home. In conclusion I can easily say that I completely agree that we should discourage people to stop using cars and start using automobiles that are safe from the environment.Car usage has made a big difference in human history and everyday these machines make our life easier and better