“Do you think extra-curricular activities are important in a student’s life?”

In the current educational system the life of students has been restricted to books and project submission, which is wistful. However, Schools should include activities that will help students to retain their confidence. I am in agreement with the statement that extra -curricular activities are important in student's life. We will discuss the same in the following essay. To begin with, Physical games help students to learn the team building skills, which is helpful for them in the future while working in the organization. In continuation, sports help these pupils improve their concentration and focus. In addition, co- curricular activities allow students to learn the magnitude of being dependable, responsible and confident by participating in various activities. For example, the Athletics like cricket, football helps in team building skills while chess and Gun shooting helps to improve attentiveness of mind. Furthermore, some candidates choose these non scholastic activities to increase their future options in selecting their career. Thus, students explore to various horizons of activities that provide them appropriate insight to choose their respective fields and passion by broadening the scope of ability to discover and excel in various areas of interest.To illustrate, there are many players who had chosen extra -curricular activities as their career since early age and are extremely successful. To conclude outside classroom activities develops determination in minors to succeed. Therefore, These activities should be prioritised in the life of graduates while they are learning the technical education the Fusion of the both exercises will make them a complete professional to take up challenges in their life.