Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

As there are some people who mention that travellers are visiting in a town by cars are the best method, whereas other people state that the bike is enhanced. In my opinion, both ideas compromised appropriately in order to have the most advantages. There are some benefits for people who driving cars for travel in the downtown. First of all, they can take their kids, partner, or family members, for instances. Besides, people who driving a car can ensure safety of everyone. In addition, cars are usually considerably faster than bicycles. In the same way, bicycles also provide some positive aspects for people who prefer to visit in the city. Firstly, people can see the city at street level and taking in so much more than their would from the windows of the cars. Additionally, they are sightseeing and burning calories at the same time. Finally, the bikes are required on fuel and making no emissions. From my perspective, both vehicles are able to apply for people who prefer to travel in the town. Thus, they should adapt both of them appropriately. For examples, people ought driving a car for a long distance and cycling a bike for a short length. In conclusion, cars and bicycles provide some advantages for visitors to take a trip in the city as previously mentioned. Therefore, they should select them properly.