Research into medical treatments are essential to improve health and fight disease. Who do you think should fund this research: individuals, private companies or governments?

It is irrefutable that analysis in the health sector is imperative to enhance the fitness and prevent the disease. In my opinion, the government needs to take the initiative to provide the adequate financial aid to this great cause. First and foremost, a regulatory body should supply the required financial help to the medical research centre. To be more precise, to make the hospital and the recovery area strong enough to forbid the vulnerable and prolong sickness the law and enforcement agencies such as, Medicare, health and human services, and many more must provide the economical assistance because they can keep a rigorous check to the provided fund. Moreover, these companies have better strategies to utilize the sum up, like how much portion of the fund should be spent on medical equipments, nurses, and the doctors, whereas, the individuals and private companies do not have much understanding to support the entire human fitness unit and they cannot invest the money perpetually. Additionally, the private firm and the individuals have been filling the tax price to support the government to meet the specific needs yearly. Simply stated, annually, the taxation department deducts the tax amount from the salaried people under the section 80 C, therefore, it is a responsibility of political authorities to provide the essential funds to stimulate the well-being of the public, for instance, radiology, cancer institutes, and cardiac departments. Moreover, under the stringent surveillance of the administration department no one can misuse the assigned number as all the monetary transactions must be recorded for further audit. In conclusion, I profoundly affirm that exploration in medical management is necessary and it is a government's duty to fund them so that they are well prepared to deal with the illness and improves the human energy.