Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

Nowadays, almost everyone has its own computer or laptop. These devices enable people to work from their houses with no need for physical attend to the work place. Indeed, working online from an once's site has advantages as well as disadvantages. In my opinion, I believe that working at home has bad influences on people. Working online can make a worker feel depressed. In addition, people cannot isolate themselves from destruction at home. What can be more boring than staying at the house too much time? Industry surroundings can provide a great change for the worker. It enables people to alter the place at least. Many different activities can be done by the people in the work. For example, a man in the field can meet his colleagues and have a nice conversation with them. Such a simple chat can improve the worker mode and energy. Meanwhile, working 40 hours at home may destroy the person’s social life. Complete self-isolation cannot be successfully held at home. Since the house’s environment is totally different from the work, that will prevent the employee from focusing on his task. Home environment specially, with wife and children is noisy environment. For instance, a research in 2015 indicates that workers at home are twice more productive than those at home. Thus, home obviously is not the best place for working. To conclude, it is clear that working at home has some advantages like simplicity and time saving. However, working at home force people to face a terrible social problem may lead them to be depressed. Furthermore, the workers’ productivity is decreased since they have no way to isolate themselves from home situation.