It is becoming increasingly popular for people to travel to tourist destinations during public holidays.What problems does this cause?What solutions are there to these problems?

It is clearly evident that most of the people prefer visiting the tourist attractions of certain countries during public holidays. There are numerous problems associated with this issue, namely, a rise in the financial aspect of the travel, as well as lack of freedom, security and enjoyment. However, there are a number of solutions to this problem. Firstly, taking the cash as a primary need, ticket prices during the peak months can be very high. Taking this into account, some people would back out from travelling to their dream destinations. Additionally, hotel rooms and other facilities will also demand a rise in their wages. For instance, a survey depicted that, hotel rooms escalate about 10% of their price on gyms and swimming pools during the crucial times. Secondly, even if tourists take a step forward on spending enormous amounts of money for their trips in the high outcome days, they would be devoid in the sense of fulfilment. This is due to the reason that, a large crowd present around us would not make us feel comfortable and free. Finally, solutions to these problems can be done at ease. One solution to this crisis is that, governments can either control the amount of tourists visiting the mesmerising spot, or can enhance the provisions provided on the spot. For example, large platforms for a spectacular view can be built around the spot if possible. Beverages and canteens could be supplied with more food items. In conclusion, a rise in the number of visitors can pave the way for a complication. Despite of these messes, governments and individuals can tackle this situation in a very prominent way.