SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN'S LEISURE ACTIVITIES MUST BE EDUCATIONAL, OTHERWISE THEY ARE A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Some individuals think the kids must involved in such activities in spare time, which promote their education, while others believe if it is not informative it's just futile. This essay disagrees with this trend because children need refreshment and joy, which they get from their own choice, not only with informative things.  To commence with, in free day kids should be given chance to involve in the types of activities which assists them to be happy and satisfied. For instance, a recent survey concluded that the kids become satisfied playing computer games and race on television. So, every second they do not have to do the things which enhance their knowledge, but they should be happy to refresh their attention and mood. Moreover, in the spare time they need some recreational activities to give them glee such as playing with the parents or friends together. That's why for the happiness and their enjoyment, it's not obligatory that at a leisure moment they have to indulge in the things which informative for them. However, in other hand, some people believe that if offsprings get participation in those activities which doesn't provide them any informative things at leisure season, it just extravagant. They think this because they might think the utilising leisure point in educational purpose aids them to oscillate their knowledge and keep their brain up to date. For example, making children doing drawing in free moment will assist them to be more creative and enhance their skills. But, in my opinion, even this is useful, it's not possible for them to make their brain active all the moments. So, they need some spare second for making their perception fresh and happy rather indulging in educative things. To sum up, even though some people think in free season offsprings should involved in activity to enhance their knowledge, in my opinion rather than that, kids need refreshment and amusement so they should engage in those things which make them happy and wind their mentality.