People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

Many a times people aspire to have a perfect society, but the efforts go in vain. In my opinion, I think that a dream civilization is one that fulfils the basic needs of its inhabitants. Moreover, to have a dream world is perhaps next to impossible, but there are measures that can render in a society mimicking closer to the perfect one. To embark on, from my perspective, I think that an ideal country is such a welfare state that provides its citizens with basic facility like free schooling. In other words, providing equal learning opportunity for rich and poor discourages disparity that divides people into various social classes. Moreover, availability of the easy employment options, poverty alleviation are some other aspects of such a society that is claimed to be a perfect one. For instance, the Islamic society that was established by the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) is the only known ideal society in the world till date. The basic foundation of this society was laid on pillars like education and equal distribution of the resources. The few possible ways that can help taking a society closer to the ideal one are: free education and zero crime rate. Firstly, people aspiring to have a perfect society must ensure that all children seek free education. It is because, if every child goes to school, this will result in a society that would be full of highly qualified people and skilled professionals. This in turn would attract foreign investors and industrialization that is considered to be a backbone of a society's economy. Moreover, the foreign remittances sent by those highly professional individuals who seek overseas employments would further add to the country's financial reserves. Furthermore, creating awareness amongst the residents of a community, how to live in harmony and respect everyone's rights would make our earth a better place to live in. Tolerant attitudes will not only preach peace in a society but will also discourage people to commit crimes. Ultimately, it will help in creating a community that is free of the world's atrocities and tyranny. To conclude, while I consider that it is impossible to attain a civilization that is perfect in all its aspects, however, ensuring free education is the single most important foundation stone that can help a nation to start its journey towards an ideal population.