While some people think that plastic should be banned, others not. Do you agree or disagree?

The amount of elastic that is being used today has reached an unprecedented numbers. Many people often complain that moulded materials ought to be banned because of the threat that is associated with its handler. However, there are others who believe that the refusal from moulded is almost unimaginable. I completely disagree with the assertion that elastic materials should be prohibited, and will give my reasons below. There are a lot of reasons why believe that governments ought not to ban the service of moulded materials, but the main one is that elastic plays a major role in the world especially in businesses. Perhaps the best example of my argument would be the companies that manufacture the water. In this case, these companies help mould as a container to keep water in it. This argument has demonstrated, I believe, that elastic material has an important part in industries. Another point to consider is that it will be difficult and almost impossible for people to reject from the benefit of moulded materials. Firstly, almost everything today is made from elastic for example bottles, pens and even papers. Secondly, at the moment scientists have not yet created any substitutes for elastic therefore it is still irreplaceable. Finally, The ban on moulded will certainly have a far-reaching impact on companies that produce their products by using it, because industries will have no choice but to suspend their production. Moulded materials, therefore, are the most prevalent and irreplaceable substance that people and businesses possess. On the other hand, It is certainly true that elastic materials pollute the environment. A huge array of rivers and lands nowadays are polluted with moulded materials and one of the most common pollutants are water bottles. In China, for instance, about one fourth of its land is polluted with packages and bottles. As a result, elastic materials can have negative sides as well as positive. In conclusion, while some individuals believe that elastic should be banned, other people feel that it is impossible to refuse from the handling of moulded materials. In my personal view, I feel strongly that there should not be any bans on elastic for some reasons that I have just examined above