The deadly coronavirus COVID-19 has spread to at least 69 countries, affecting all aspects of life. As part of its disastrous influence, Vietnamese schools at all levels have been closed for more than a month. There is a common argument that children should be allowed to go back to school for the sake of themselves, their family and the whole society. How far do you agree with this opinion?

Lately, COVID-19 has affected human life across the globe, in other words, the world is ceased. The law enforcement has done a tremendous job of shutting down everything in the countries in order to control the spread it of further. Despite being cognizant with the effects of the deadly disease, people surprisingly hold the argument that children should be permitted to go back to institute. Nevertheless, I do not accord with this notion completely and following treatise will explicit the reasons behind the same. The first and foremost reason is that, the value of lives. It is undeniable fact that long closure ultimately hampering the important aspects of human life. The Parents should understand the value of the lives too. A gap in the study would not make a big difference, but a single positive case must cause a massive trouble not only for students, but for their families along with the society. Subsequently, their immune system is not enough strong to fight with the virus. To illustrate it, due to ease of technology teachers could provide children's online classes in order to keep them in touch with study. Another compelling argument in this is that, the other avenue could be taken into account for teaching children. It is not a wise decision to send the children in danger knowingly. We can opt for the other options like online class pattern till the situation become normal. By sending them to school the chances of spread of the COVID-19 would be higher. The offsprings in comparison to the adults are not able to understand the "social distancing." The government has taken the decision for the sake of the health of the children and parents should obey the order of the state law enforcement strictly. To exemplify this, if a single child would ne infected with the virus. Consequently, the situation would really adversely. To recapitulate it, after contemplating, it can be stated that, latest technology and new pattern of learning must be opt for teaching children. Secondly, Parents must not loose patient in pandemic. What more education is not the only sector which has ceased due to corona, moreover it freezes the entire human life.