Some people believe that upbringing of child is responsibility of a mother. Others say this responsibility lies with father. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some people think that the mother is responsible for raising their child, while others argue that the father is responsible. I believe that all mothers must take care of their kids. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion. On the one hand, some argue that children should be looked by mothers not fathers, for several reasons one of them is mothers by nature can deal with the kids kindly and nicely more than fathers, for instance, a survey has shown that 70 of people believe that mother have the ability to raise their children effectively because of they are more patient and empathic, which enable them to deal with younger people. In addition, most mothers do not have a job as a result they have plenty of time to focus on their kids On the other hand, some believe that fathers play a significant role in their kid's life. Because of the qualities they have and they must take care of because they are fathers, even though they have to work hard, still responsible for them, such as going with them to school, feeding them, assist them with any difficulties, for example, when the father works for 7 hours they still can look after their children, if the manage there time they would have time to that. To sum up, after analysing the two views, I believe that the mother should be responsible, however, not the whole thing on the mother, still the father's role is essential.