Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Trees are an essential part of our life and it balances our ecosystem. Although, some argue that it ought to plant in the residential area rather than planting in an open space. In my opinion, I neither agree or disagree with the above statement, since I believe that building a plant or tree is the most important aspect apart from which place it should be grown. It maintains our ozone layer which keeps our atmosphere to be clean and healthy. Moreover, to keep the system active it is vital to have more and more plants. If we use the area outside the cities it offers enough place to grow as much as plants we needed simultaneously it will contribute to our environment. For example, In a year 2015 India had taken a project to make a man-made forest to support our world from deforestation. On the on the other hand, many claims to build trees in housing societies, it is also one of the beneficial ways to support our ecosystem. Over a period of time we have used trees for making paper, furniture and our homes, which has worsened the environment and that is one of the cause people are facing global warming problem these days. If we have enough plants in our area, it helps people to have less populated air, which has ultimately added advantage to have a healthy living. For Instance, a research by The University of Boston says, there should be 60% of trees in surrounding of a residential neighbourhood to maintain the healthy life. To conclude, growing trees in a vacant area or in the housing society is not that important. Essential is we should make a point to plant a tree in any place to support our environment.